Skip to content

Caramel Cake

May 18, 2012

I’d give you the recipe, but then I’d have to kill you.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2012 6:56 am

    So unfair! Not that I bake cakes, but I love to read the recipes and visualize myself as someone who would.

  2. May 18, 2012 7:03 am

    I just like to visualize myself eating whatever is in the picture. Maybe that’s where I got off track ….

  3. May 18, 2012 7:09 am

    i bet it wasn’t but a nanosecond after that picture that there was a big bite outta that.

  4. May 18, 2012 7:13 am

    I bet twenty-four hours didn’t pass before the whole thing was gone!

    Buttermilk. It’s all about the damn buttermilk.

  5. Stacey Gelband permalink
    May 18, 2012 8:28 am

    Or ~ I can kill you for the recipe. Because I did eat the first and last pieces of this cake. I even bribed two 6 year old boys into giving me their pieces. Oh geez ~ that means I ate 4 pieces???

    • May 18, 2012 8:35 am

      At least.

      I don’t have evidential proof of the exact number, but it’s up there. HAHAHAHAHA!

  6. Bill S. permalink
    May 18, 2012 10:53 am

    How about you give me the recipe, let me make it and eat it, and THEN you kill me?

Leave a Reply

