Skip to content

C-Lo (Cameron Logic)

April 20, 2011

Me:  (folding clothes in the laundry room) “Cameron, are you staying here or going with Dad to Stephen’s game?”

Cameron:  (changing into shorts fresh from the dryer) “I’m going with Dad. I’m Dad’s man.”

Me: “What about me?”

Cameron:  “You have Andrew.”

Me:  “Well, I want you, too.”

Cameron:  “No. You have Drew, I am with Dad. And you can have Stephen. Dad and I will take Bradley.”

Me:  “What about Kayla?”

Cameron:  “Oh, we can just give her to a friend.”


7 Comments leave one →
  1. Gluten Free Canteen permalink
    April 20, 2011 3:02 pm

    heh. it’s a boys world, apparently. someday he will really appreciate that sister of his. too funny. and I love that photo.

  2. April 20, 2011 3:39 pm

    It ***IS*** a boy’s world. Especially here! The funny part is that he is Kayla’s all time favorite. hahahahahaha … can’t wait for her reaction!

  3. Princess Stac permalink
    April 20, 2011 3:47 pm

    And to think ~ I invited that ingrate…his memory is short. I’ll take Kayla ~ full-time.

  4. April 20, 2011 5:33 pm

    hahaha we will take Kayla!!!

  5. April 20, 2011 6:12 pm

    Love that photo – just want to squeeze him. I’m a sucker for a well-placed cowlick and shifty eyebrows.

  6. Bill S. permalink
    April 21, 2011 9:17 am

    Sounds like picking sides for a ball game.

    “We can just give her to a friend” – if I had a dime for every time I heard that from my own #2 regarding his sister…..

    Love that pic, btw – great shot.

  7. lillie-beth permalink
    May 1, 2011 6:34 am

    I just saw this. That’s hilarious! Very cute. Hope you’re doing well.

Leave a Reply

