Skip to content

i heart faces “anything but a face” photo contest

February 28, 2011

My boy and his bug.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Sara permalink
    February 28, 2011 8:09 am

    Love the delicate ladybug against the dirty boy fingers, great picture!

  2. February 28, 2011 8:11 am

    Great shot! Little boys and bugs melt my heart!

  3. February 28, 2011 9:30 am

    Girls are amazing but I love also having a son! Love seeing them do little boy things! Great pic!

  4. February 28, 2011 10:09 am

    Aw, great picture! I remember being fearless when it came to bugs . . . but then I grew up and things changed on that front. =)

  5. February 28, 2011 10:27 am

    His fingernails – that’s what tells the whole story for me and provides the great contrast.

  6. February 28, 2011 1:28 pm

    Fun photo!

  7. Lisa Kern permalink
    February 28, 2011 2:42 pm

    Adorable! I love seeing the boy hands, ordinarily so busy, being so still and gentle in this photo. I agree with Melissa: it was important for me to see the dirty fingernails. I mean, what boy ever has clean ones?

  8. February 28, 2011 7:57 pm

    This is so sweet. Such a great shot!

  9. March 2, 2011 3:51 pm

    found you on twitter and glad i did. “drunk by seven”– so. got. THAT. but you have more kids than me. show off. can’t wait to read more!

  10. March 2, 2011 7:41 pm

    The ladybugs love to bite over where I live!

Leave a Reply

