Skip to content

Done and done…. (via My Bitchy Blog)

November 18, 2010

Bahar makes chocolate cake again! I swear, if it’s the last thing I ever do, I’m going to make a big, fat mess in her kitchen and bake her a chocolate cake with chocolate buttercream and fudge ganache! Love you, Har!!!

Done and done....  Soooo, here's the jist…Ryan calls yesterday, and says, "Don't forget to make the chocolate cake…" Referring to Ann's chocolate cake, aka  my breakdown a few weeks ago…I told him again, because it was the second time he mentioned it, that I wasn't making that damn cake. So I text Ann and ask her for a simple, and I mean SIMPLE,  recipe that I can make. She texts back, "I'll stay on the phone with you, make the chocolate cake again." Conspir … Read More

via My Bitchy Blog

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 18, 2010 7:46 am

    I think we need to group skype cooking classes with you Ann! Imagine how much fun it would be to have you guide us step-by-step through the cheesecake snowmen or those cupcake meatloafs. I can only begin to visualize the colorful comments that would be coming from Mandee’s kitchen…we could turn it into our own online reality show.

    • November 18, 2010 8:42 am

      That would be fun! I can only imagine that by the time our little cheesecake snowmen had their hats on that we would all be banned from possessing a Skype download and the feds would be looking for at least three of us.

      But, after the indictments and grand jury appearances, we could probably get a show on TLC broadcasting from the pen.

      Can you say, FAMOUS?????

      • melissa permalink
        November 18, 2010 10:13 am

        We’d be so much better than any of those old housewives. I’m already shopping for the outfit I’ll be wearing when they do our “reunion show” and we all get into a giant food fight and call each other bitches.

  2. November 18, 2010 7:47 am

    ummm….meatloaves.

Leave a Reply

