Skip to content

A baker, I am not…. (via My Bitchy Blog)

October 27, 2010

This is what happens when you take baking advice from ME! Consider yourself warned!

A baker, I am not.... Oh, yes, I decided to bake…It all started a few years ago, when the big ice storm happened and all the stores were closed, and everyone was basically trapped in their homes. My neighbor, Ann, at the time, was home that day cooking this Ginormous chocolate cake. Later that night, she sent Kayla over, trudging in the snow, to de … Read More

via My Bitchy Blog

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lisa permalink
    October 27, 2010 9:00 am

    Well that’ll teach her to listen to you, Annie. So funny! I wish she’d taken a photo at the end of how many dishes she’d used. I lost count while reading!

  2. October 27, 2010 2:04 pm

    Lisa, I am too OCD to do so…thought about it but I really needed the counter space, so I had to wash…Next time, I will make Annie give me the recipe in person, so I can see it on the actual paper, because I still think she sabotaged me a little bit 🙂

Leave a Reply

