Skip to content

just not yet

January 30, 2010

I’ve got a great post on lasagna … and I’m going to put it up …

after we finish having all this fun … soon … I promise …

just not yet.

 

ps ~ Sorry I’ve been such a slacker … but, I am.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Carol Jackson permalink
    January 30, 2010 7:40 pm

    Life is short. You are definitely doing the right thing!

  2. momromp permalink
    February 1, 2010 7:48 am

    Such a fabulous picture! I’m almost glad you haven’t done many food posts lately…now I can almost fit back into my jeans.

  3. Cathy permalink
    February 4, 2010 7:50 pm

    You’re not a slacker if you’re spending time with your kids. Enjoy~

Leave a Reply

