Skip to content

You can’t eat this ~ but it sure is sweet …

December 31, 2009
tags:

 

That’s my baby “rolling trucks”. 

He rolls trucks from morning until bedtime. 

Sometimes … I do too. 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. momromp permalink
    January 1, 2010 9:53 am

    What a great picture.

  2. January 1, 2010 10:35 am

    Awww thanks! I could sit and take pictures of them playing for hours. I love looking back through those moments of quiet play. They are so used to it, they don’t even bother acknowledging me anymore when I have the camera out.

    I hope you and yours have the very best of New Year’s momromp!!! Here’s to an amazing 2010!

  3. Bill S. permalink
    January 12, 2010 8:05 am

    I remember doing that with my kids, although I had no interest in photography back then so sadly I have no photos of it. We would drag out huge mats that had roads and buildings on them and play with Matchbox cars, or build huge castles and spaceships and pirate ships with Lego’s.

    This exquisite photo brings all that back in a rush. Sweetness for the soul.

    Thanks for pointing me here. Keep up the good work with that camera, girl. 😀

    • January 12, 2010 12:49 pm

      It is sweetness for the soul. I just think kids at play are just blissful. ::sigh::

      Thanks for checking it out. I’ll keep at it!

Leave a Reply

